top of page

Armed Against The Undead Ativador Download [Password]

Updated: Mar 23, 2020





















































About This Game Grab your guns, check your ammo because getting out the city in one piece is going to require some heavy firepower. Armed Against the Undead supplies you with a heaping supply of weaponry to aid in your extraction. Shoot your way through the streets, fighting zombies, creepers, ghasts and giant... THINGS! You think you have enough weapons, think again! As you progress through the city you unlock the ability to start at those spawns. Can you make it out of the city? Good luck and stay armed! 1075eedd30 Title: Armed Against the UndeadGenre: Action, Adventure, Early AccessDeveloper:Rank17Publisher:Rank17Release Date: 17 Jun, 2016 Armed Against The Undead Ativador Download [Password] They cranked the difficulty up on this one. Need to return to the choice of direction option and beef up the fire power.. I would highly recommend very fun zombie killing VR experience.The only real issue I had with the game was how dark the sights were for me, And the dev patched it. Not only did he patch it, He put my name on that beta branch :) Just cuz he's cool like that.. I'm still playing this currently since it released today, and so far in my opinion, its an overall very fun and suprisingly scary VIVE game! Hoping to see more content, more gore, and more CLOWNS especially. I also hope the game will have more polished movement mechanics for the mobs trying to kill you; It seems like when mobs spawn right now they all move identically and almost in unison. But it's in EA right now of course so I'm not complaining. Overall I would highly recommend this game if you're a person who likes horror games in general. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ;-). I love this game!It is fairly short (25 minutes total play) but OK for an early release. I can't wait to get more content.For an early release though, this game is surprisingly fun and genuinely scary! That little girl scout zombie girl FREAKED ME OUT!!!. The game even in the early access state lookes good, performes well and has a simple and working gameplay.THink of Left4Dead as a stationary shooter in an arcade. It is nothing that you would play for hours without break, but with VR I notice I hardly ever play longer then 45 min in one session anyway.The weapon audio could be improved, sounds a bit tame compared to the zombies.This is one of the VR titles I will come back to frequently for a quick game.It is simply fun.. Holy crap! This game scared the heck out of me. I actually shut it off after about 20 minutes because I was getting too scared. There's no way anyone during a zombie apocalypse would ever have clean underwear. haha. I have all the Zombie games from the awful "Into the Dead" to Brookhaven and this is by far, my favorite. Ok - not a lot of story here but if you like standing your ground against hordes of zombies, this is awesome. Graphics are solid, decent assortment of weapons, and the game is tough.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page